Management:

E K Harris
eharris24@gmail.com

Legal:

Gandhar Savur
gs@savurlaw.com

Sync/Licensing:

K.:
AJ Tobey
aj@bankrobbermusic.com

I., Affection, Keep On Loving You:
Jennifer Lanchart
jlanchart@gmail.co

General Inquiries: 

Greg Gonzalez
schoolforwitches@gmail.com

U.S. Booking:

Mike Mori
mmori@paradigmagency.com

Jackie Nalpant
jnalpant@paradigmagency.com

U.S. PR:

Kip Kouri
kip@tellallyourfriendspr.com

U.K./European/Asian Booking: 

Martin Mackay
martinmackay@primarytalent.com

Matt Bates
matt@primarytalent.com

U.K. PR:

cas@partisanrecords.com