Manager:

E K Harris -
eharris24@gmail.com

U.S. Booking:

Mike Mori-
mike@windishagency.com

Jackie Nalpant-
jnalpant@paradigmagency.com

U.S. PR:

Kip Kouri-
kip@tellallyourfriendspr.com

U.K./European Booking:

Martin Mackay-
martinmackay@primarytalent.com

Matt Bates -
matt@primarytalent.com

U.K. PR:
cas@partisanrecords.com

Legal:

Gandhar Savur -
gs@savurlaw.com

Sync/Licensing:

Jennifer Lanchart-
jlanchart@gmail.co

General Inquiries:

Greg Gonzalez -  
schoolforwitches@gmail.com